Smithills School Caft Fair

I did my first craft fair on Saturday (10 Feb) with a good friend who sells the most amazing handmade – well everything, from scarfs and bags, cushions to hair clips –  Take a look at her website, Cosykitten.co.uk.

For my first go I didn’t do too badly, selling over 60% of my stock.

There will be lots more craft and wedding fairs coming up over the next few months, but for now I am having a well earned rest, putiting my feet up with a nice cup of tea and a cupcake!

I hope you to see you at Spring into Craft, Preshwich, Manchester on 4 March.

Leave a Reply

