Fame at last

A while ago I did a Moshi Monsters Moshlings cake for a young girl’s 10th birthday. I was asked if I could include Cutiepie and Shi Shi but the rest was up to me so I add in Snookcums a cutie little blue dragon. 

Moshlinkg Cake

I’m glad to say the young girl was so please with the cake I created for her that she sent a photo to the offical Moshi Monsters Magazine.

Imagine my surprise when I received a message from her letting me know that the cake was featured in the mag… sadly I’m not credited. Oh fame at last!

Cake featured in Moshi Monsters Magazine

If you want to take a look it’s in the December issue of the Moshi Monsters Magazine. Avaliable in all good newsagents 🙂

2 thoughts on “Fame at last

Leave a Reply

